Reading Order for Damon’s Mountains:

Lumberjack Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 1)

Woodcutter Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 2)

Timberman Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 3)

Sawman Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 4)

Bear My Soul (Fire Bears, Book 1)

Axman Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 5)

Bear the Burn (Fire Bears, Book 2)

Bear the Heat (Fire Bears, Book 3)

Woodsman Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 6)

Lumberman Werebear (Saw Bears, Book 7)

Gray Back Bad Bear (Gray Back Bears, Book 1)

Gray Back Alpha Bear (Gray Back Bears, Book 2)

Gray Back Ghost Bear (Gray Back Bears, Book 3)

Gray Back Broken Bear (Gray Back Bears, Book 4)

Lowlander Silverback (Gray Back Bears, Book 5)

Last Immortal Dragon (Gray Back Bears, Book 6)

A Very Beastly Christmas (Gray Back Bears, Book 7)

Boarlander Boss Bear (Boarlander Bears, Book 1)

Boarlander Bash Bear (Boarlander Bears, Book 2)

Boarlander Silverback (Boarlander Bears, Book 3)

Boarlander Beast Boar (Boarlander Bears, Book 4)

Boarlander Cursed Bear (Boarlander Bears, Book 5)

Bloodrunner Dragon (Harper’s Mountains, Book 1)

Bloodrunner Bear (Harper’s Mountains, Book 2)

Air Ryder (Harper’s Mountains, Book 3)

Novak Raven (Harper’s Mountains, Book 4)

Blackwing Dragon (Harper’s Mountains, Book 5)

Blackwing Defender (Kane’s Mountains, Book 1)

Blackwing Wolf (Kane’s Mountains, Book 2)

Blackwing Beast (Kane’s Mountains, Book 3)

Red Havoc Rogue (Red Havoc Panthers, Book 1)

Red Havoc Rebel (Red Havoc Panthers, Book 2)

Red Havoc Bad Cat (Red Havoc Panthers, Book 3)

Red Havoc Guardian (Red Havoc Panthers, Book 4)

Red Havoc Bad Bear (Red Havoc Panthers, Book 5)

Son of the Cursed Bear (Sons of Beasts, Book 1)